Management

Gøran Bye - CEO

+47 91 83 08 27 goran.bye@crystals.no

Erik Bjørstad - CFO

+47 92 04 09 89 erik.bjorstad@crystals.no

Ivar Blekastad - CCO

+47 99 59 38 12 ivar.blekastad@crystals.no

Supply Chain & Logistics

Raymond D. Jensen
Supply Chain Manager

+47 47 35 92 41 raymond.jensen@crystals.no

Mette Kolberg
Logistics Coordinator

+47 45 04 82 89 mette.kolberg@crystals.no

Blocks and wafers

Commercial: Ivar Blekastad - CCO

+47 99 59 38 12 ivar.blekastad@crystals.no

Commercial: Pierre Cesbron - VP Sales

+33 663 29 73 77 pierre.cesbron@crystals.no

Customer Support:
Sunny Tan - Senior Manager
Contract Manufacturing

+65 91 70 52 94 sunny.tan@crystals.no

Technical Support:
Semih Senkader

semih.senkader@crystals.no
MENU